Monday, December 15, 2008

Aretha Franklin - This Christmas (2008)

. Monday, December 15, 2008

01. Angels We Have Heard on High 5:25
02. This Christmas 5:22
03. My Grown Up Christmas List 5:14
04. The Lord Will Make a Way 5:43
05. Silent Night 5:06
06. Ave Maria 4:56
07. Christmas Ain't Christmas (Without the One You Love) 3:52
08. Angels 2:08
09. One Night With The King 6:08
10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 5:24
11.'Twas The Night Before Christmas 1:51


rickdog said...

You have a great music blog here! I've added you to my mp3blog list and custom search, check it out.

Rickdog's collected 6,000 mp3blog links, accessible from the alpha menu at page top. You can open frames on these blogs to view them directly on my site, and you can also view the feeds in a frame.

The newest mp3blogs

You can search your blog and all the others in my custom google search:

Chewbone MP3blog search

I add new blogs to the alpha lists once a week, but your site is immediately added to the custom google search engine.

ORIENTAL MUSIC | Template by